Contact

Contact Us

reCAPTCHA is required.

Union’s Mailing Address

Deltona Professional Firefighters Local 2913
PO Box 390215
Deltona, Florida 32739

Executive Board Member’s E-Mail Addresses

President John Viccaro “B” Shift
President@iafflocal2913.org

Vice President Kurt Vroman “B” Shift
VicePresident@iafflocal2913.org

Secretary John Fleemin “A” Shift
Secretary@iafflocal2913.org

Treasurer Steve Blake “C” Shift
Treasurer@iafflocal2913.org

SHIFT STEWARDS

A Shift Abe Espinoza
ashift@iafflocal2913.org

B Shift Brandon Brower
bshift@iafflocal2913.org

C Shift Dudley Brearly
cshift@iafflocal2913.org

General Email Contact

deltonafirefighters@iafflocal2913.org